Thursday May 25 , 2017

Staff

SLT  
Mr M Jackman Headteacher
Mr T Pettengell Deputy Headteacher – Curriculum
Mrs A Dixon Assistant Headteacher – Teaching and Learning
Mr P Hill Assistant Headteacher – Student Progress & Intervention
Mr R Keeble Assistant Headteacher – Student Support & Inclusion
Mr E Mather Assistant Headteacher – Director of Sixth Form
Assistant Headteacher – Professional Development
Miss K Smith Business Manager
   
ART  art@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mr W Bremner Head of Department/Head of Creative and Performing Arts Faculty
Mrs S Breen
Mrs Z Hinds
   
BUSINESS STUDIES  businessstudies@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mrs S Miller Head of Department
Ms D Headley Economics, Travel & Tourism
Mr P Hill Assistant Headteacher
Miss J Nicholson
Mr G Potter Travel & Tourism
DANCE  dance@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mrs H Wearing Joint Head of Dance
Mrs K Evans Joint Head of Dance
Mrs J Daly
DRAMA  drama@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Miss S Tottman Head of Drama
Mrs A Dixon Assistant Headteacher
Mr R Hurst
ENGLISH  english@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mr A Conway Head of Faculty
Miss N Cachia Year 7 English coordinator and Library Liaison
Mrs S Park
Ms E Colley
MS C Dodd
 Mr A Fraser  Intervention Co-ordinator
Mrs E Hill
Ms S Meadows
Mr N Rickey
Miss E Whitehead Head of KS4
FOOD TECHNOLOGY & CHILD DEVELOPMENT  Foodtech@yateley.hants.sch.uk & childcare@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mrs J Wing Head of Food Technology/Deputy Head of Technology Faculty
Mrs J D’Alton Deputy Director 6th form/Child Care
Mrs R Head  Head of House
Mrs P Quick
Mrs R Rawle
Mrs J Williams  Head of Wilberforce House
GEOGRAPHY  geography@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mr D Harrison Head of Geography/Head of Humanities Faculty
Ms N Self
Mrs G Laurentz
 Ms E Howard
 
HISTORY history@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mrs L Goredema  Head of History
Mr T Austin
Miss A Vinci
ICT & COMPUTING  ict@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mrs B Baker Head of Department/Maths/VLE Champion
Mrs C Cobbold Teacher in charge of computing/Pupil Premium Champion
Mr G Donohoe Head of PSHE – pshe@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mr P Hill Assistant Headteacher
Mr R Keeble Assistant Headteacher
Mr E Mather Assistant Headteacher
   
LANGUAGES  languages@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mr W Benskin Head of Department/Head of Communication Faculty
Miss R Britt Deputy Head of Department/Head of Spanish
Ms M Bourienne  Languages
Miss S Brandicourt Languages
Mr I Grover Languages
Mrs E Ellicott Languages
Ms W Jeffery Professional Tutor/Head of Media Studies
Ms C Landowski Head of Classics/Deputy Director 6th Form
Mrs M Soteras Munt Languages
   
LEARNING SUPPORT  
Dr L Van der Merwe Head of Department/SENCO
Mrs S Scott
MATHEMATICS  maths@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mrs A Shore Head of Faculty
Mr J Armstrong
Miss S Berry
Mrs K Colloff Deputy Head of Maths
Mr C Day
Mrs J Perret
Mrs R James
Mrs L Hart
Mr P O’Neill Assessment Manager
Mr G Paganuzzi
Mr G Potter
Mrs H Weakley
MUSIC  music@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Ms T Pejovic Head of Music/RS
Mr M Ashford
Ms E Fillippou
PHYSICAL EDUCATION  pe@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Miss C Hunt Head of Department
Mr B Coggan  Head of  Darwin House
Mrs C Elsey  Girls’ PE
Mrs K Evans Girls’ PE – G&T/Joint Head of Dance
Mr D Hazel 2nd in PE
Mr D Hutton Boys’ PE /BTEC Diploma in Sport Coordinator
Mr D Plummer Boys’ PE
Mrs S Short Girls’ PE
RELIGIOUS STUDIES  rs@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mr A Bristow Head of RS/Sociology
Mrs C Norrish
SCIENCES –  science@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mr W Stacey Head of Science Faculty
Miss R Adcroft Science
 Mrs C Uttleyad
Mrs J Buckley House Tutor
Mr J Irving Head of KS5 Science
Mr J Dacanay
Miss C Grey Chemistry/KS4 Co-ordinator
Mr M Jackman Biology, Headteacher
Mr N Johnson Science, Leading Practitioner – Teaching and Learning
Mrs S McCarthy Science
Mr M Rahman Science
 Mr M Samuel  Biology, Timetabling
Miss H Smith Science
   
SOCIAL SCIENCES  socialsciences@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mrs P Moon Head of Social Sciences/Psychology
Ms D Headley
Ms K Magee  Sociology
Mr M Madechangu  Law
   
TECHNOLOGY  resistantmaterials@yateley.hants.sch.uk & graphics@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Miss S Williams Head of Faculty
Mrs A Carson Design Technology/Head of Resistant Materials
Mr D Evans
 Mrs J Newmarch
Miss N Parish
 Mr T Pettengell  Graphics/Deputy Headteacher
Miss N Parish Photography – photography@yateley.hants.sch.uk
Mr D Sibbald
STUDENT SUPPORT  
 DARWIN  
Mr B Coggan  Head of House
Mrs K Vaughan Assistant Head of House
Nightingale
 Mr D Stow Head of House 
 Mrs L Goldwater
Pankhurst  
Mr G Stanfield Head of House
Mrs J Balls Assistant Head of House
   
Wilberforce  
Mrs J Williams Head of House
Ms N Penman Assistant Head of House

 

 

Simple Calendar

May 2017

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

banner